Love is Like Bare Feet on Wet Grass

I’m the sort of person to fall in love easily. If I allow myself to, I would fall in love every single day. I fall in love with boys and my soul sisters, my family and strangers, animals and Mother Nature. I see a beauty in all people and things, even people I don’t know (hello, the wise man on The Project on telly). I find that I can be loving someone who doesn’t feel the same way. That’s alright though, to love at all is a miracle.

I find that when I am alone and no one to complement or talk to or touch I think of the boy I love and who inspires me the most. The love that I have for him, and the powerful love that he holds keeps me warm and full and happy.

I’m a bit of a hopeless (and, ehem major) romantic and it is messy, really messy, but I wouldn’t have it any other way because I feel bad for the people that are scared of love.

If only everyone could love like this.

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with q8 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with a5 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with f2 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with q10 preset

Happy Weekend!

Brittany xx

Leave a Reply

